Richard Graham Trophy

DSC09951 © Peter Taylor 2012

Prize presentation

The steering competition for the Richard Graham Trophy, held on 22nd April 2012,  was won by Andy Davis, David McNair-Taylor was second and Chris Chattaway third. As Scale Section Captain, David (right in photo) presented Andy (left) with a bottle of wine. Andy is obviously thrilled at learning that the bottle contains an excellent vintage of Setley Pond water.  John Frost, who is retiring after many years of setting fiendish steering tests, observes from higher ground. His organisation of the steering competitions has been much appreciated!

Leave a Reply