SRCMYC Racing Trophies and Past Winners

[Click for Alphabetical Photo Gallery of the trophies]

Marblehead Class (RM)

Series events: Winter Marble Head Trophy; SummerMaster Mariners Trophy

Day Events: Jack Gascoigne; Charlotte and Kate; Solent Easter

Other Events: WinterFrostbite Trophy; HandicapAlbert Cross Shield; Previous event – Darracq Tankard

International One Metre Class (IOM)

Series Events: WinterIOM Tuesday Trophy; SummerHandicap Tankard;  Solent Challenge Cup

Day Events: Shaw Trophy; Setley Trophy; Jack Fry Trophy

Other Events: Jeffries RC Yacht Trophy; WinterFijicle Trophy

R36 Class

Series Events: Autumn Handicap –  Handicap Tankard; SummerTuesday trophy

Day Events: Electra Cup; Merlin Cup; Roy Evans Memorial Trophy

6m Class

Series Events:  Summer – Solent Challenge Trophy

Day Events: Presidents Cup